Staff of the Museum

Director

Administration

Cashier

Infopoint

Reservations

Science and Research

Switchboard Operators

Technical Matters

Press office (Museums of the Province of South Tyrol)

Marketing (Museums of the Province of South Tyrol)

Coworkers in the Framework of Research Projects

  • Hendrik Nowak

    Hendrik Nowak

    Project: Euregio IPN16 "The end-Permian mass extinction in the Southern and Eastern Alps: extinctions rates vs taphonomic biases in different depositional environments"
    Tel.: 0471 413434
    E-Mail: hendrik.nowak@naturmuseum.it


  • Federica Lazzeri

    Federica Lazzeri

    Project: Natura 2000 und Anhang  II-Arten der Flora-Fauna-Habitat Richtlinien in Südtirol
    Tel.: 0471 413437
    E-Mail: federica.lazzeri@naturmuseum.it


  • Julia Plunger

    Julia Plunger

    Project: BRIOCOLL (fund by the Research fund of the Museums of the Province of South Tyrol)
    Tel. 0471 413437
    E-Mail: julia.plunger@naturmuseum.it


  • Daniel SPitale

    Daniel Spitale

    Project: BRIOCOLL (fund by the Research fund of the Museums of the Province of South Tyrol)
    Tel. 347 9505651
    E-Mail: spitale.daniel@gmail.com
    publications


  • Francesco Ceresa

    Francesco Ceresa

    Project: Die Verbreitung und Gefährdung der Vögel Südtirols (fund by the Research fund of the Museums of the Province of South Tyrol)
    Tel. 0471 413436
    E-Mail: francesco.ceresa@naturmuseum.it


  • Marion Fink

    Marion Fink

    Project: Type material in the herbarium BOZ: botanical treasures of South Tyrol in the digital age (fund by the Research fund of the Museums of the Province of South Tyrol)
    Tel. 0471 413439
    E-Mail: marion.fink@naturmuseum.it


  • Elisaneth Waldner

    Elisabeth Waldner

    Project: Type material in the herbarium BOZ: botanical treasures of South Tyrol in the digital age (fund by the Research fund of the Museums of the Province of South Tyrol)
    Tel. 0471 413438
    E-Mail: elisabeth.waldner@naturmuseum.it


  • Forte Giuseppa

    Forte Giuseppa

    Project PALDOTEC: "The Paleoflora of Monte Prà della Vacca/Kühwiesenkopf: An open window on triassic paleoclimate and paleoenvironments"
    Tel. 0471 413435
    E-Mail: giusy.forte@naturmuseum.it


Visiting scientists

  • Francesco Bellù

    Francesco Bellù

    Collaboration in the area of mycology


Guides

  • Simone Babbini
  • Francesca Conci
  • Katherina Damisch
  • Hofer David
  • Verena Pechlaner
  • Alexandra Perugini
  • Anna Rottensteiner
  • Francesca Uzzo
  • Andrea Venturi

Co-operation with External Work Groups